Artisan was founded in 2008 as a professional HR- agency specializing in recruitment, training and personnel assessment. We are proud of our good business reputation and our clients - leading Russian and international companies.

About the company:

Artisan was founded in 2008 as a professional HR agency specializing in recruitment, training and personnel assessment. We are proud of our good business reputation and our customers. Since our creation we have worked for Acer, Samsung Electronics, Samsung Techwin, SRSC, Barry Callebaut, Cargill, MAN Truck&Bus, DHL, Rittal, Sandvik and other respectful multinationals. 

Since 2013 Artisan has become an official representative in Russia of the European Association for Horse Assisted Education, abbreviated EAHAE. With the participation of horses we conduct unique business trainings for managers on leadership, teambuilding, communication skills and personal growth in accordance with patented HorseDream method. Customers reviews worldwide.

Artisan logo represents a traditional Russian wooden toy - a Bird of Happiness. Our philosophy is to work for happiness of our clients and employees, and also our dream partners – horses. 

Since company creation in 2008 we are located in Moscow City. Contact us.

Management:

Alexander Platonov is a General Director of Artisan LLC, being a mathematician and a lawyer, he manages our financial and legal  issues, sponsoring our wildest ideas. In the same time Alexander is building his own retail business of tea and coffee boutiques. Chain of tea and coffee stores.

Olga Platonova is a graduate of Moscow State University and UAMS Executive MBA program, working in the field of human resources since 1998, certified business coach, horse owner and trainer. Olga was taught to provide business trainings with horses in Hamburg, Germany, and Cleveland, USA. Olga is a Qualified Member of EAHAE and Licenesed Partner of HorseDream GMBH, she performs an honorable mission of the Commissioner of the European Association for Horse Assisted Education in Russia.

Lilia Ziangirova is an Artisan Junior partner, experienced HR manager and a within a 5-minutes PhD in Economics, Lilia is our inspirer and the main carrier of our business culture. Lilia actively participates in development of business seminars with horses.

Артизан – слово латинского происхождения, в нашей трактовке это мастер штучной ручной работы, который возвел свое ремесло в ранг искусства. Название отражает нашу философию – всегда быть ближе к конкретным нуждам заказчика и каждый проект рассматривать как уникальный.

О компании

Компания Артизан была основана в 2008 году как профессиональное HR-агентство, специализирующееся на рекрутменте, тренингах и оценке персонала. Мы гордимся хорошей деловой репутацией и клиентами, с которыми мы сотрудничали с момента основания: Acer, Samsung Electronics, Samsung Techwin, SRSC, Barry Callebaut, Cargill, MAN Truck&Bus, DHL, Fiat, Rittal, Sandvik и другими ведущими компаниями.

С 2013 года компания Артизан стала официальным представителем в России Европейской Ассоциации Обучения с Лошадьми (European Association for Horse Assisted Education), сокращенно EAHAE. С участием лошадей мы проводим для менеджеров уникальные бизнес-тренинги по лидерству, командообразованию, операционной эффективности, внедрению изменений, кросс-культурному менеджменту, личностному росту по запатентованной методике HorseDream. Клиенты, прошедшие тренинги EAHAE в мире.

Логотип Артизан – Птица Счастья. Наша цель - работать на радость сотрудникам, клиентам и нашим самым дорогим партнерам - лошадям. Наш офис находится в Москва-Сити. Контакты


Руководство

Александр Платонов – генеральный директор ООО «Артизан», математик, юрист, управляет финансовыми и юридическими аспектами, спонсирует наши самые смелые идеи, в основное время развивает собственный розничный бизнес. Сеть магазинов чая и кофе.

Ольга Платонова – руководитель ООО "Артизан", сертифицированный бизнес-тренер, владелец и тренер лошадей. Ольга выпускница МГУ и программы Executive МВА ИБДА РАНХ  и Университета Антверпена, работает в области управления человеческими ресурсами с 1998 года. Проведению бизнес-тренингов с лошадьми обучалась в Гамбурге, Германия и Кливленде, США. Ольга Платонова является квалифицированным представителем EAHAE, лицензированным партнером HorseDream GMBH и выполняет почетную миссию Комиссара Европейской Ассоциации Обучения с Лошадьми.

Лилия Зиангирова – младший партнер компании ООО "Артизан", опытный HR-консультант, экономист, без 5-ти минут кандидат наук в РЭА им. Плеханова, наш идейный вдохновитель, носитель деловой культуры и двигатель прогресса, активный участник развития бизнес-семинаров с лошадьми.